Five Year Anniversary

This month is the five year anniversary of this blog. November 9th 2006 to November 9th 2011 is a long time to be standing in the corner of the web, foghorn in hand, prognosticating the future.

Its been a great experience, and there have been some fantastic and bloody frustrating events over the years. Over 400,000 views…whew, no pressure. I’m sure WoW Insider get that in a day or so.

My first post was “A Presence in Warcraft” where I declared who my toons were and just pondered how I’d get better at the game. Now most of the posts are written with a tone which sounds like I know what I’m doing, and I’m better, but still learning.

Happy blogging, reading, and killing.

5 thoughts on “Five Year Anniversary

  1. I’m not 100% on playing SWTOR yet. It looks great,a nd I have a lot of friends who are playing, but I’m not sure i can play enough to make the expense worth while.

Comments are closed.