Thank you to comments

I am really sick of irrelevant comments on news, info, and esepcially wow sites.

I am really sick of irrelevant comments on news, info, and especially wow sites.

Rant Warning.

To those folks who comment here, thank you – its always good and well received. And generally the wow community has a reasonable spam  filter (or bullshit filter as I like to call them).

To the muppets, freaks, and odd-balls who populate the interwebs with spam and garbage; be quiet. Stop posting. Stay inside. Face mirror, and talk a good hard look.

I know one man trash is another treasure, but the person that finds comment page 17 on the Sarah Palin “wrong scarf” page on the irrelevant news sites interesting has very very strange taste in “treasure”.

Its like reading every third post on the WoW forums after a bottle of gin and a car accident.

The image is my tribute to Indexed, a blog all about great messages delivered in graphical form.

