Blunt Update

Captain America Avatar3 days is too long to have a headache. Tired, grumpy, and altogether in a very nasty mood – so this will be short (reaching for pills as I type).

  • Grabbed a Crystalforged Sword for my Paladin, then added the Unholy enchant. Unholy is a crappy enchant but its all I had at short notice. Once I’ve got an idea of a better one, it’ll be straight on. Thanks to the Guildies for the advice, it was an immediate upgrade.
  • Warlock is now Exalted with Kara (the V. Eye) which means a slight ring upgrade, and access to an enchant that I cant cast yet.
  • Leveling my Druid on Horde, which is fun, but taking longer every level. Its not long until it will take some serious time to get each bar, and thats when the fun slows down too. Goal for now is to get to level 30 for the Travel form.
  • Finally got a 6 of Furies, which will complete my Furies Deck – bring on Vengence! Now just need to wait till the next Darkmoon Faire, which is probably a few weeks away. This might also have me at 10,000 health unbuffed, which means I’ll be less killable.
  • I need to farm and do daily quests, which means the same thing to me. Gold equals improvement at this stage, so its time to be a gold farmer.

Need to remember to say sorry to my girlfriend too, odds are I’ve said something over the past few days which was mean.

One thought on “Blunt Update

  1. Tanking Weapon Enchants:
    Mongoose – Agility = dodge = mitigation
    Executioner – less armour = + dam = + aggro
    Spell Power – +Spel Dam = + dam = + aggro

    Executioner is probably more of a Warrior tank enchant unles you can stack – armour effects.
    Spell Power is probably a good one for a Pally.

    I’m a couple of levels ahead of you and haven’t really noticed the levelling slow down yet. I think it will really only begin to bite in the 40’s when there seems to be an excess amount of travelling.

Comments are closed.