Shared Topic: What do you want for Winter Veil?

This week’s Blog Azeroth’s topic comes from Be MOP, with the question:

Winter Veil is around the corner and it’s time to sit upon Greatfather Winter’s lap and answer the important question, “What do you want for Winter Veil?” Is it that expensive grand expedition yak? a nice transmog custom outfit? or a Red Ryder carbine-action, two hundred shot Range Model air rifle with a compass in the stock?

What is on your Winter Veil wishlist?

Well a full set of item level 509 gear would be a treat…

…plus maybe 100 magic coins that each convert to 1000 Valor Points when used. And maybe 500,000 gold just to splurge on fun things. I’m not greedy.

Or the Yak mount (above), or Rocket mount, or Mimron’s head, or the undead dragon mount from Wrath.

Or a permanent “Footsteps of Illidan” effect so that I leave a trail of green fire behind me when I walk.

Oh, how about the ability to cause idiots in 5 mans to log-out for 10 minutes?

And as my birthday falls between the 3rd to 9th – I’d also like some ingredients to max out Cooking.

And every Bind to Account item in the game too. Just because I might use them.

I was never a kid who had a problem asking for the huge impossible gifts from Santa, but had some trouble understanding why the big guy never quite got the messages.

I’d settle for a little bonus rep with Shieldwall and the odd few others.

Such is life. Great topic.

One thought on “Shared Topic: What do you want for Winter Veil?

Comments are closed.