Upcoming guest on Twisted Nether Blogcast

Twisted Nether BlogcastThis week I am rather chuffed to be a guest on the Twisted Nether Blogcast (TNB)!

In the WoW community they are one of the most interlinked and socially prevalent blogs, and I’m really looking forward to chatting live to the guys that I listen to every week. Long time listener, first time guest.

Tune in live Friday (USA time), Saturday (Australian time) on the UStream page, or here as a back-up.

It will be odd. Asking questions, or being able to jump in and say, “yes!, I thought that too…”. I just need to retain my self control and not climb too high on my soapbox.

Is it even possible to steal the microphone in a blogcast?

4 thoughts on “Upcoming guest on Twisted Nether Blogcast

  1. Sweet! I’ll have to make sure to listen – although probably not live since that’s raid day!

    Willing to bet you climb on your soap box at least once! :P

  2. Just listened to the last TNB show (yes I’m often a week at least behind on podcasts) and I got a mention; and yes readers I’m an Australian.

    It’s written as “Aussie”, pronounced “Ozz-ee”.

Leave a Reply

